Fuji Xerox Printers Blog

Tips To Help SMEs and Home Office Reduce Printing Costs

Posted by Andrew Panagis April 2, 2015 at 10:00 AM

When family and friends find out I work in the printer industry, the conversation often turns to the cost of printing.  In some cases they ask why the printer ink is more expensive than the machine, or why the toner only lasts a week or so.  

> read full article

Topics: 455/405 Series, Printing Costs, C225 Series

Solutions To Help SMEs Avoid These Printing Frustrations In 2015

Posted by Michelle Rochford February 12, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Is it just me or are you too finding it hard to believe we’re into week two, of month two already? The year feels like it’s already flying by and I don’t want to waste my time on things that just aren’t important. A key to making sure you don’t waste your valuable time is to look at where you’re spending your time. Is it productive? Is there a better way to get things done?

> read full article

Topics: 455/405 Series, Managed Print Services, Printing Technology

Top 5 Factors When Considering A New Printer in 2015

Posted by Michelle Rochford January 15, 2015 at 10:00 AM

Welcome to our first blog for 2015. With Christmas behind us, and a brand new year in front of us, I thought I’d share with you the top 5 factors when considering a new printer this year.

> read full article

Topics: 455/405 Series, Buying a Printer

10 Ways Your Office Can Benefit From A Complete Office Printing Solution

Posted by Michelle Rochford December 18, 2014 at 10:00 AM

An inefficient office and unhappy work environment can be costly on a small business.  An outdated or inadequate printing solution maybe the catalyst for office frustrations, add in expensive consumables and I wouldn’t blame you for considering how to run an office without a printer.

Fortunately Fuji Xerox Printers listen to what businesses need and have created a complete office printing solution with our 4-series multi function printers.